release 0.1.4: 2meet-data-optimizer-latepoint-addon #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release/0.1.4"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Version bump only: re-release packaged alongside the WP-MVB v8 hub (dev39) acceptance.
Test plan: